2020 Varsity Game Schedule

Athletic schedules always subject to change! Please refer to the district athletic calendar for updates:https://www.deerlakeswpial.org/public/genie/511/school/1/  Go to “View Schedules” and then select the specific team you would like to view.

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-13-20)

Type Time Opponent Location
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage 10:00AM Riverview Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game 7:00PM Springdale Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game 7:00PM Armstrong School District Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Knoch Knoch High School
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game 7:00PM Derry Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Valley Senior Valley Senior High School
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game 7:00PM East Allegheny Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Burrell Burrell High School
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game 7:00PM North Catholic Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game 7:00PM South Allegheny Deer Lakes High School

HS – Stadium

Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Freeport Freeport High School